Hours of operation beginning December 26th will be 9AM-5PM

March Madness 3 Person Scramble
Sunday March 29th @10AM

$45pp with optional skins game and 70% CASH Payout in each flight.
To sign up your team CLICK HERE.

Chrome Soft & Chrome Soft X $35dz
Callaway ERC Soft Triple Track $35dz
Tour Soft $30dz
Velocity $22dz


Sign up for our email list!

Upcoming Events View All Events


March Madness 3 Person Scramble

Stagg Hill March Madness 3 Person Scramble open to anyone. Shotgun start @ 10AM Cost is $45pp with optional skins game. Carts will be $15pp Flighted with 70% CASH payout To sign up call us at 785-539-1041

Details & Signup

Dusty Swinney / Les Wicham Memorial Tournament

The Swinney / Wicham Memorial Benefit Tournament is OPEN TO ANYONE. This event will go to celebrate the lives of two influential people in Stagg Hills history with proceeds for the 2020 event to go towards rebuilding #2 Green. This will be a 4 Person Scramble with a 9AM Shotgun start. Entry Fee will be $75pp and include golf, cart, range balls, lunch, raffle tickets, and cash payout. We will also have an optional skins game.


MHS JV Tournament

The Manhattan HS JV Team will host 10 teams with a shotgun start at 10AM. Course will be closed until 1pm.



Manhattan HS JV Team will host 3 teams with Tee Times starting at 2pm. #1 Tee will be closed from 1:30-3:30.


Budweiser Open

The Budweiser Open 2 Person Scramble is OPEN TO ANYONE. This is a 2 day tournament with shotgun starts at 9AM both Saturday and Sunday with an optional Horse Race on Friday June 5th @ 5:30pm Cost of the Tournament is $140 per person and includes golf, cart, range balls, dinner & special events Saturday night at the Blue Hills Room, lunch Sunday after golf, and cash prizes. This event will be flighted after round 1. The optional horse race on Friday will be at a cost of $50 per team. We will also provide an optional skins game each day.